Preview album and single, August 2010, week 1

Posted: 10 Agustus 2010 in Korean, Music
Tag:, , , , , , , , , ,

Secret – Mini-album Vol. 2 – Madonna (August 12)

External from soompi image

01 Madonna

02 Lalala

03 Do Better! (feat. Baek Chan of 8eight)

04 Give Don’t Give

05 Leave Space Empty

Purchase this album

Hwan Hee (EP) – H-Hour (released)

External from soompi image

01 Something Special

02 While Doing

03 I

04 Don’t Leave

05 I’ll Hurt More (Even If My Heart Hurts Part 2)

Purchase this album


Jo Sung Mo (Special Album) – Sung Mo Meet Brave (August 10)

External from soompi image

01 Intro_Meet Brave

02 I Want to Cheat

03 When Tonight Passes By

04 More and More (feat. Electro Boyz)

05 Why Do We

06 You&Me

Purchase this album

Zi-A (mini-album) – Difference (released)

External from soompi image

01 Just a Smile

02 I Request of You, Time (feat. Kim Yeon Ji of Seeya)

03 Insensitivity

04 I Want to Believe You

05 Goodbye…Don’t Go

06 I’ll Teach You Love (feat. K.Will)

07 Just a Smile INST

Purchase this album

Seo In Gook (Special Album) – My Baby U (August 10)

External from soompi image

01 Beginning

02 Love U

03 My Baby U

04 Last Birthday

05 Why Are You Just Smiling

06 Prime Time (feat. Lisa)

07 At First Sight (feat. Beka of After School)

08 Love U (Lovely Version)

Purchase this album

Lee Seung Gi (single) – I Must Have Been Out of My Mind (released)

External from soompi image

01 I Must Have Been Out of My Mind

IU, Yoo Seung Ho (single) – Love Request (released)

External from soompi image

01 I Believe In Love

Koyote (single) – Jump Jump Jump (released)

External from soompi image

01 Jump Jump Jump

02 Jump Jump Jump INST

Yang lain:

Ilac (single) – 조각입니다 (released)

Crash – The Paragon Of Animals (August 10)

Shingaram – Crazy Rock’N Roll (August 10)

Postino – Eastern Cloud (August 12)

Oathean – Oathean (August 13)

Hajel Vol. 1 – Hajel (August 14)

Shin Ji Ho – Ebony And Ivory (August 14)

Sources: Hanteo, Kyobobook, YesAsia, Dosirak, Naver

credits to motoway065 for translations

via soompi

Tinggalkan Balasan

